Local: (281) 324-7673   Tollfree: (866) 797-6737   
Pleasing Petals Flower Shop
Serving Crosby, Huffman, Highlands & surrounding area! ~ Call us at (281)-324-7673
21311 FM 2100 Road Crosby, TX 77532    Local: (281) 324-7673   Tollfree: (866) 797-6737
Customer Reviews
Pleasing Petals Flower Shop
Local Crosby, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery person was very accommodating!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The beautiful arrangement was delivered to my classroom, and the flowers were flawless! It’s been a few days and they are still just as beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flower wreath. I was a little worried about ordering online from a shop I hadn't heard of but it was delivered without problems to the funeral home.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. My mother in law absolutley loved them. Thanks for making my job easy!!!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, go out of your way to get flowers there on time, very satisfied. I give yall a A+
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, go out of your way to get flowers there on time, very satisfied. I give yall a A+
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't get to see the flowers. I was told they were very pretty. You always do a great job. You have always gone above and beyond to please. Your name fits your service.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

For several years I have ordered Flower Birthday Cakes for Birthdays.Each time I was disappointed that it didn't look anything like Website picture-it was horrid.I stopped sending them as gifts. This year I received one for my Birthday through "Pleasing Petals" and I can't say enough about how beautiful it was - it was even prettier than pictures I've seen of Flower Birthday Cakes on different Websites. Thank you to my Son, his family, who chose this for my Birthday and Thank You to Pleasing Petals for making it so beautiful !!! Huffman, Texas
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Your guys are great and so friendly I will use you for all of my flower and plant delivery's.thank you
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers and they stayed fresh for 2 weeks.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service. Mom was very pleased with the quality and overall look of the bouquet.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent and fast. Thanks
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was absolutely Beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using Pleasing Petals for years and have never been disappointed. They do great work and I have no plans on using anyone else. Arrangements are always pleasing and at a decent price. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

gotta say i was very happy and so was she, been the best flower shop in the area ive delt with so far!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful !!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were beautiful and the delivery driver was really informative on how to take care of the flowers... Awesome !!
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower basket was beautiful !! I have never seen roses so pretty !! Very fast delivery too.. Will keep coming back !!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements that you made for my Aunts funeral were just beautiful.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful !!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her Victorian teapot. Thanks for the great and friendly service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Aunt loved the arrangement and the teacup. Great service and easy to use website. thanks
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service.. Flowers were really pretty and got to the person sooner than expected. Will definitely use them again. Always happy with anything I order.. Thanks !!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray of flowers I ordered for my Grandmother's funeral were beautiful and much less expensive than other nearby florists.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

A very beautiful arrangement. The flowers lasted over a week and were a delight.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service!! My staff member in Crosby received her flowers "Johnny on the Spot." Thank you for your great service and the flowers were very pretty!!
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister was very pleased with the arrangement and the cup/saucer. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty flowers
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great assortment of options, service was great, flowers fantastic! Recipient loved them thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Wife love her birthday flowers and she stated they were beautiful and fragrant.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were beautiful. It was the first time my college-age daughter had ordered flowers and her gift was fabulous!
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

They loved your flower arrangement and the frageant candle on it, thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I have been using Pleasing Petals for a few years now. Each and every time they have out done themselves. Just recently I surprised my wife with a beautiful 20yr anniversary arrangement, stuffed animal, balloons, and a box of chocolates. They always do a fantastic job. Keep up the Great work PPF!
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were beautiful, I was so happy with them. The delivery person was very sweet also. Thank You So Much!
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Was the first time to surprise wife with a delivery. Worked like a charm. Made our 10th wedding anniversary a great one. Thanks!
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleasing Petals is one of the best florist that we have EVER used. Being a large company we have many orders that go out on behalf of our office, ranging from births to funerals. There is always a friendly voice to answer the phone and they always go that extra mile to make sure that each arrangement represents our company with the upmost respect. Thank you Pleasing Petals for all of your hard work and help all of these years. Amy Martin Rush Equipment Center
Flower Delivery To Crosby, TX
See Delivery Areas